Practitioners Using Our Products

Arkansas

Evergreen Acupuncture/Oriental Medicine - W. Martin Eisele, Jr.
2 Van Circle, Suite 1
Little Rock AR 72207
Phone:
 501-663-3217
Email:
 evergreen-aom@sbcglobal.net

California

Brunetti Chiropractic - Dr. April Brunetti
202 W Amerige Ave
Fullerton, CA 92832-1807
Phone: 714-441-0500
Emailapril@aprilbdc.com

Medicine Woman Pharmacy - Dr. Risa Potters
1334 Westwood Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90024
Phone: 310-475-9695
Emailwriterrp@yahoo.com

Colorado

Center for Integrated Eastern Medicine - Scot Somes, L.Ac.
Broomfield:
1022 Depot Hill Road
Broomfield, CO
 
Denver:
2570 S Colorado Blvd
Denver, CO 80222

 

 

Herbal Answers, LLC - Katie Brown

3035 W 25th Avenue
Denver, CO 80211
Phone: 303-480-5130
Email:
KatieBrown@PeopleHouse.org

Mary Goodrich Acupuncturist
Basalt CO 81621
Phone: 970-927-9617

Acupuncture Works of Boulder - Susannah Carleton
2017 10th St
Boulder CO 80302
Phone: 303-938-1222
Emailturningword@yahoo.com

Healing Touch Chiropractic - Abby Dring
1422 N Hancock Avenue #1S
Denver CO 80211
Phone: 719-578-0504
EmailKatieBrown@PeopleHouse.org 

Jade Mountain Oriental Medicine - Fred Jennes
710 11th Ave # 106
Greeley CO 80631
Phone: 970-346-8152
Emailfjennes@peakpeak.com

Purple Sage - Linda Stannard
26290 Highway 74 # 3
Kittredge CO 80439
Phone: 303-670-7933
Emailpurplesageco@comcast.net

The NutriTherapy Center - Holly Sperry
1111 W Victory Way # 131
Craig CO 81625
Phone: 970-824-3400
Emailthenutritherapycenter@yahoo.com

Sacred Elements - Nikki Schmeling
5921 S Middlefield Rd, Suite 100
Littleton, CO 80123
Phone: 303-507-8021
http://www.littletonacupuncture.com

Acupuncture and Chinese Herbal Medicine - 'Molly' Amelia Greacen
3625 Conifer Ct
Boulder CO 80304
Phone: 303-546-0987
Emailmollygreacen@womanmedicine.com

 

Boulder Family Acupuncture - Monica Edlauer, L.Ac.
2975 Valmont, #320
Boulder CO 80301
Phone: 303-859-7556

Bodywise Health Options, Inc. - Denise Stoner
29029 Upper Bear Creek Rd #300
Evergreen CO 80439
Phone: 303-670-2255
Emaildenise@bodywisehealthoptions.com

Connecticut

Hebron Chiropractic Center - Dr. Justin Tremblay
10 Pendleton Drive
Hebron CT 06248
Phone: 860-228-1441
Emaildrtremblay@hebronchiro.com

Maine

September's Sun Herbals - Stephanie Tourles
Orland ME 04472
Emailmailtostourles@verizon.net

Wellness Through The Seasons
300 Main St
Westbrook ME 04092
Phone: 207-329-6518
Emailsacromwell@verizon.net

Maryland

The Well - Lance David Isakov, M.Ac.
3711 Old Columbia Pike
Ellicott City MD 21043
Phone: 410-418-8944
Emaillance@ellicottcitywellness.com

Massachusetts

Center for Acupuncture & Natural Medicine - Brigitte Hartmann, L.Ac.
10 SW Cutoff # 6
Northborough MA 01532-2161
Phone: 508-393-9909
Email: artemesiahealth@verizon.net

Montana

Health For Life - Jerrie Lynn Nelson
9340 S Frontage Rd
Billings MT 59101
Phone: 406-656-7416
Emailhealthforlife@att.net

New Jersey

Sutton Alternative Health Services
352 Monmouth Road
Millstone Township NJ 07746
Phone: 732-308-1961

New Mexico

Root & Branches - Aviv Stein 216 Calle Alamosa
Espanola NM 87532
Phone: 505-747-1234
Emailrootandbranches@yahoo.com

Sunwise Health Center - Dr. Michael Brown
Silver City NM 88053
Phone: 505-388-1862
Emailsacredmountain@motherbird.com

North Carolina

Cloud Gate Chinese Herbal Medicine & Acupuncture - Margaret Rossi
Brunsville NC 28174
Phone: 828-675-4369

Coastal Winds Bodywork - Kimberly Winsor
Swansboro NC 28584
Phone: 910-265-1518
Emailkimberlywinsor@netscape.net

Ohio

ACHIEVE Wellness
3791 Williams Court
Avon, OH 44011
Phone: 216-538-6037
Email: 
jenschuler@schullerwellness.com

Oregon

April Eaton - nutritionist & herbalist
Troutdale OR 97060
Phone: 503-695-2621

Summer Rain - Charlotte Rafter
310 N Highway 101
Yachats OR 97498
Phone: 541-547-5776

Pennsylvania

Dory Ellen Fish - Dory Ellen Fish
7152 Germantown Ave
Philadelphia PA 19119-1843
Phone:215-247-2211
Emailde.fish2@verizon.net

Hidden River Acupuncture - Mary Ellen Scheckenbach
3901 Main St
Philadelphia PA 19127
Phone: 215-508-2300

Virginia

Dr. Leon James
Alexandria VA 22305
Phone: 703-338-1778
Emaileast_west_health@yahoo.com